Purchase

West Side Story (12A)

Inspired by the original 1957 musical, WEST SIDE STORY brings the classic romance ‘Romeo and Juliet’ to the harsh and gritty streets of Upper West Side, New York. In the midst of a tense gang rivalry between the Jets and the Sharks, Tony finds himself falling in love with his rival’s sister, Maria. As the turf war between the two gangs grows more violent by the day, their love blossoms and threatens to rip apart the neighbourhood.


Steven Spielberg brings this epic musical to the big screen in spectacular cinematic fashion, including the timeless songs “Maria”, “America”, “Tonight”, “I Feel Pretty”, and the stunning “Somewhere”, to delight all-ages audiences everywhere this Christmas.


Friday 10 Dec 202119:45
Saturday 11 Dec 202115:0019:45
Sunday 12 Dec 202114:00
Monday 13 Dec 202119:45
Tuesday 14 Dec 202119:45
Wednesday 15 Dec 202119:45
Thursday 16 Dec 202119:45
Friday 17 Dec 202119:45
Saturday 18 Dec 202115:0019:45
Sunday 19 Dec 202114:00
Monday 20 Dec 202119:45
Tuesday 21 Dec 202119:45
Wednesday 22 Dec 202119:45
Thursday 23 Dec 202119:45
Friday 24 Dec 202114:00
Menu