Purchase

BELFAST (12A)

A young boy and his working-class Belfast family experience the tumultuous late 1960s.

Sunday 23 Jan 202214:00
Monday 24 Jan 202219:45
Tuesday 25 Jan 202219:45
Wednesday 26 Jan 202219:45
Thursday 27 Jan 202219:45
Friday 28 Jan 202219:45
Saturday 29 Jan 202219:45
Monday 31 Jan 202219:45
Tuesday 1 Feb 202219:45
Wednesday 2 Feb 202219:45
Thursday 3 Feb 202219:45
Menu