Purchase

Free Guy (12A)

A bank teller discovers that he's actually an NPC inside a brutal, open world video game.

Wednesday 22 Sep 202119:45
Thursday 23 Sep 202119:45
Saturday 25 Sep 202116:30
Sunday 26 Sep 202116:30

No Time to Die (12A)

James Bond has left active service. His peace is short-lived when Felix Leiter, an old friend from the CIA, turns up asking for help, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Thursday 30 Sep 202119:30
Friday 1 Oct 202119:30
Saturday 2 Oct 202116:0019:30
Sunday 3 Oct 202114:0017:30
Monday 4 Oct 202119:30
Tuesday 5 Oct 202119:30
Wednesday 6 Oct 202119:30
Thursday 7 Oct 202119:30
Friday 8 Oct 202119:30
Saturday 9 Oct 202116:0019:30
Sunday 10 Oct 202114:0017:30
Monday 11 Oct 202119:30
Tuesday 12 Oct 202119:30
Wednesday 13 Oct 202119:30
Thursday 14 Oct 202119:30

Respect (12A)

Following the rise of Aretha Franklin’s career from a child singing in her father’s church’s choir to her international superstardom, RESPECT is the remarkable true story of the music icon’s journey to find her voice.

Friday 24 Sep 202119:45
Saturday 25 Sep 202119:45
Sunday 26 Sep 202119:45
Monday 27 Sep 202119:45
Tuesday 28 Sep 202119:45
Wednesday 29 Sep 202119:45
Menu